MITS-Madhav Institute of Technology and Science
MITS-Madhav Institute of Technology and Science

MITS-Madhav Institute of Technology and Science

  • Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya

  • |
Welcome to MITS - Madhav Institute of Technology and Science Rank Board! These are the top talented and active youth from this college. This ranking is calculated by our yRank algorithm which comprises of 7 factors: yTests, Reputation Points, Profile completeness, Activeness, Social Vouches, Recommendations and Premium Profiling. The initial ranking you see below is considering 2 factors of Profile Completeness and Activeness. Looking for ranking by any specific one or more talents, course, location or specializations? Put those criteria in search selection boxes below and get updated rank-board. Read More about How To Increase Your Rank here Corporates can search talented people through this rank board and contact them through Send Mail option after selecting their names !!!
Activeness Profile Completeness
1 - 18 of 1990
Youth Course Specialization Batch Rank
Amit Sharma Amit Sharma ME MTech Material Management 2014 1
Amit Kumar Amit Kumar ME MTech Microwave Technology 2015 2
Satyendra Kumar Patel Satyendra Kumar Patel ME MTech Cyber Law and Information Security 2016 3
Rachit Kumar Verma Rachit Kumar Verma ME MTech Production 2014 4
Manoj Singh Manoj Singh BE BTech CE-Chemical Engineering 2019 5
Kuldeep Singh Kuldeep Singh BE BTech IT-Information Technology 2014 6
Vinita Gupta Vinita Gupta CE-Computer Engineering 2013 7
Taslim Khan Taslim Khan MCA Computer Application 2009 8
Prachi Jain Prachi Jain MCA Software Developer 2013 9
Virendra Kumar Pandit Virendra Kumar Pandit BE BTech CE-Computer Engineering 2014 10
Rahul Tiwari Rahul Tiwari ME MTech ECE ENTC-Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering 2011 11
Malikhan Kaushal Malikhan Kaushal BE BTech IT-Information Technology 2016 12
Kirti Singh Kirti Singh ME MTech Biotechnology 2017 13
Banti Karan Banti Karan BE BTech ME-Mechanical Engineering 2015 14
Shubham Dubey Shubham Dubey BE BTech EE-Electrical Engineering 2019 15
Sachin Somkuwar Sachin Somkuwar BE BTech CE-Chemical Engineering 2018 16
Shivam Gupta Shivam Gupta ME MTech Cyber Law and Information Security 2016 17
Saurabh Sharma Saurabh Sharma BE BTech EE - Electronics Engineering 2018 18