TIT-Technocrats Institute of Technology
TIT-Technocrats Institute of Technology

TIT-Technocrats Institute of Technology

  • Rajiv Gandhi Technical University

  • |
Welcome to TIT - Technocrats Institute of Technology Rank Board! These are the top talented and active youth from this college. This ranking is calculated by our yRank algorithm which comprises of 7 factors: yTests, Reputation Points, Profile completeness, Activeness, Social Vouches, Recommendations and Premium Profiling. The initial ranking you see below is considering 2 factors of Profile Completeness and Activeness. Looking for ranking by any specific one or more talents, course, location or specializations? Put those criteria in search selection boxes below and get updated rank-board. Read More about How To Increase Your Rank here Corporates can search talented people through this rank board and contact them through Send Mail option after selecting their names !!!
Activeness Profile Completeness
1 - 18 of 1548
Youth Course Specialization Batch Rank
Bhaskar Peddagaddam Bhaskar Peddagaddam BE BTech Other 2012 1
Sumangal M Vidwans Sumangal M Vidwans ME MTech Thermal Engineering and Heat Power 2016 2
Monica Jaisinghani Monica Jaisinghani BE BTech ECE ENTC-Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering 2013 3
Varun Soni Varun Soni BE BTech 2012 4
Gaurav Jain Gaurav Jain BE BTech ECE ENTC-Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering 2012 5
Manjeet Kumar Manjeet Kumar BE BTech IT-Information Technology 2013 6
Alok Kumar Jha Alok Kumar Jha BE BTech IT-Information Technology 2014 7
Mitesh Jain Mitesh Jain BE BTech Software Developer 2016 8
Satyam Sharma Satyam Sharma BE BTech ME-Mechanical Engineering 2015 9
Agastya Chandra Pandey Agastya Chandra Pandey BE BTech ME-Mechanical Engineering 2017 10
Pappu Kumar Pappu Kumar MCA Computer Application 2016 11
Rupanshu Jha Rupanshu Jha BE BTech ECE ENTC-Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering 2016 12
Sandeep Manzhi Sandeep Manzhi BE BTech CS-Computer Science 2015 13
Vinod Kumar Prajapati Vinod Kumar Prajapati BE BTech CE-Computer Engineering 2016 14
Sandeep Kumar Sandeep Kumar BE BTech CE-Computer Engineering 2015 15
Tarun Prajapati Tarun Prajapati MCA Computer Application 2012 16
Jitendra Pratap Singh Jitendra Pratap Singh MCA UnSpecified 2008 17
Ajay Kumar Namdev Ajay Kumar Namdev BE BTech CE-Computer Engineering 2013 18
About Us |  Press |  Contact Us |  Careers |  Sitemap
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  OR
  • support@youth4work.com
© 2018 Youth4work. All Rights Reserved
  • Stay Connected